Welcome to College Football Season, My Muse

 

creepyphotographer

You know…I’ve have the opprotunity to work with many special subjects over my career.  I photographed Cheryl Tiegs on the shores of Bora Bora, sprawled out on the crystal sands in nothing more than a throw cloth.  I captured Lorenzo Llamas among the ancient pilars of Rome, shirtless and glistening in the Italian sunlight…he was less than a god but more than a man that day, I tell you.  I’ve even shot Grace Jones bareback on a lioness on the plains of the Serengeti, it was what the power of the feminine was meant to be…but you, you my boy are a rare combination of style, power, and grace that comes across this lense of mine but once a millenia.  My camera yearns for your presence.  Give it to me.  Show me your strength…rise, rise and touch the heavens…take your rightful place among the stars…yes, thats it…give it to me…yes…yes…

 

mallett1

 

Yes!…glorious I tell you…now give me determination…true grit…your arm is a thunder bolt and you are the mighty Zeus himself, ruler of all you purvey.  You are our one hope for salvation…let us drink from your saving waters…yes yes…now give me anger…intimidate me…make me your slave…I am at your feet groveling…yes…more, more!…I want you to crush my soul…make me fear you…stand towering over me…thats it…thats it…give it…give it…YES!…

 

mallett2

…and I’m spent….

You sir were a gem…I’ve worked with better…but not many…thank you.

2 responses to “Welcome to College Football Season, My Muse

  1. This post is so stupid it made me really angry.

  2. Angry…angry and aroused.

Leave a Reply

